Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  

0330 808 5201
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  Computer Repair Testimonials

Our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!


4.2/5
based on 220 ratings

Geeks2U

Fast and reliable service, easy to use, friendly and efficient engineer.

TWICKENHAM on 20-05-2018 at 6:56:26 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Excellent

LONDON on 19-05-2018 at 12:58:14 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very quick service sorted my problem out nd ensured that I was fully conversant wih my new set-up.

LONDON on 19-05-2018 at 12:19:56 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Very good explained everything that was wrong all round good services

Waltham Forest on 18-05-2018 at 9:18:59 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Great experience - Brad was really helpful and flexible to allow me to get the parts I needed to complete the job on the same day.

LONDON on 17-05-2018 at 2:10:59 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Excellent and prompt service

LONDON on 15-05-2018 at 12:34:31 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Professional and warm. No hard sell and no upselling. Just providing what I wanted, without wasting my time.No fears about going back should I need them again.

LONDON on 15-05-2018 at 10:42:27 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Good service, clear information (especially for someone who is not au fait with computer-speak), the technician did what was requested and offered good, simple information. Also managed to open a program that had not been opened for several years.

LONDON on 11-05-2018 at 1:42:29 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Great

LONDON on 10-05-2018 at 5:40:17 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
The customer journey was seamless, painless, efficient with a very positive outcome. From enquiry to diagnosis to appointment setting and service delivery all was executed so professionally and the expertise knowledge of possible senerios was evident right from the enquiry stage. I can rave on about this service for a long time..Its the best I have experienced in like forever. And to top it off my problem was resolved..and to be honest even if my issue couldnt not have been resolved I would have still been 100% satisfied with the customer service I recieved today from Geeks2U. Great guys..you deserve some accorlades.

LONDON on 09-05-2018 at 9:57:21 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
REALLY HELPFUL AND FLEXIBLE TO MAKE THINGS WORK.

LONDON on 09-05-2018 at 9:45:52 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Professional, friendly and spoke to me in English not 'techy' language

LONDON on 08-05-2018 at 1:40:02 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very responsive

LONDON on 08-05-2018 at 9:24:39 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Great - I will use your service again

LONDON on 03-05-2018 at 5:22:20 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Really good service - prompt, polite and reasonably priced. Very happy.

LONDON on 30-04-2018 at 2:25:10 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
they are courteous, efficient, and reliable. I have used them twice and both times have had extremely helpful people within a reasonable space of time - once, as an emergency

LONDON on 30-04-2018 at 11:43:19 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Courteous, knowledgeable technician. Able to book a range of slots at a range of times.

LONDON on 26-04-2018 at 7:19:19 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Kamel was absolutely brilliant, explained what he was doing and was incredibly efficient and thorough. He managed to save my work computer. He is a life saver.

LONDON on 26-04-2018 at 8:49:51 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very freindly and good knowledge

LONDON on 25-04-2018 at 4:09:09 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Polite efficient service from booking to engineer

DAGENHAM on 24-04-2018 at 3:30:49 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
very polite and friendly phone agent, quick appointment booking and excellent service by the technician !

LONDON on 21-04-2018 at 4:22:11 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very quick, professional and reliable service.

LONDON on 18-04-2018 at 5:32:13 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
That Oscar was lovely and tries to explain things in layman's terms so it's easier to understand what is wrong.

LONDON on 18-04-2018 at 12:28:20 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Quick, professional reliable

KINGSTON UPON THAMES on 12-04-2018 at 3:25:04 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Oskar did a great job... I felt very secure with his knowledge and care

LONDON on 12-04-2018 at 3:15:36 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very easy to book and pleasant service

KINGSTON UPON THAMES on 11-04-2018 at 9:03:08 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Straight forward booking. Oscar very professional - didn't arrive at time due to transport problems but rang determined to make appointment work.

KINGSTON UPON THAMES on 10-04-2018 at 4:28:45 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Brad was brilliant, explained in "non Geek" language what the problem was - my system is quite old(like me) so there were speed issues making it difficult to totally solve the problem as he would have liked.However, he got me up and running. Shirley

HAMPTON on 09-04-2018 at 1:08:42 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Understood the problem, arranged a visit in few hours, explained pricing. Arpad knowledgeable calm.

LONDON on 30-03-2018 at 11:18:14 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Perfect

LONDON on 29-03-2018 at 5:52:55 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
the employees are very friendly which is the most favorite!

LONDON on 29-03-2018 at 4:00:56 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Efficient polite and knowledgeable

UXBRIDGE on 29-03-2018 at 12:38:33 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
It worked . . . "As it said on the tin"

LONDON on 29-03-2018 at 10:01:42 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Quick to respond and easy to deal with

THORNTON HEATH on 28-03-2018 at 10:54:33 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Professional. Efficient. Did exactly as I asked and more.

WESTERHAM on 28-03-2018 at 9:06:15 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kamel arrived on time, fixed the problem quickly and explained the cause so I would know what to check myself in the future

LONDON on 26-03-2018 at 3:25:03 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt, very helpful and personable, confident and clearly knew what he was doing. Wanted to complete the job in the same day.

LONDON on 26-03-2018 at 9:34:38 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Dealt patiently with a technophobe, clearly explained what the problems were and how they would be solved, then solved them, all within a very reasonable time period.

LONDON on 20-03-2018 at 11:02:52 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Excellent service. Pedro was very helpful and efficient in sorting out all my issues

LONDON on 19-03-2018 at 4:57:14 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jason was amazing! I was extremely worried about the security of my computer and he was thorough, professional and helpful..answered all my questions. The next day I had a question and you put through to him without any problem. Thank you!

LONDON on 17-03-2018 at 7:20:56 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Punctual and very effective. Not only did Kamel fix what was wrong, he suggested how to signifantly enhance the wi fi signal. Very pleased

RICHMOND on 10-03-2018 at 2:45:21 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Efficiant and polite

LONDON on 10-03-2018 at 12:26:29 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Outstanding professional and well priced

LONDON on 07-03-2018 at 1:19:07 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very efficient and competent. Pedro is a delightful man, who is good company as well as a good technical person, who explains things well.

LONDON on 07-03-2018 at 11:23:35 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Knowledgeable. courteous and polite/patient

LONDON on 05-03-2018 at 1:39:05 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
RECOMMEND

LONDON on 03-03-2018 at 10:13:15 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very very easy to book and the operative was available within 48hrs and arrived on time. Overall excellent service.

LONDON on 02-03-2018 at 8:39:17 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Fast service. Technician came to my home which was really good.

LONDON on 01-03-2018 at 8:17:23 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Very helpful and informative

LONDON on 01-03-2018 at 2:48:34 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Called and everything was upfront. Pricing explained by Jack! Scheduled right away for service! Sowah arrived in snow professionally. Offered to remove shoes, worked quickly to resolve a tricky WiFi issue. Thank you

LONDON on 28-02-2018 at 10:36:49 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  

Recent News

ytm

In the world of online music streaming, there are a number of big-name players. Spotify is the best known, and Apple has its own play in Apple Music. Users of Google’s Android operating systems are probably more familiar with Google Play Music. Google’s approach to Google Play Music has always been an odd one from… More 

parentalcontrols

If you’ve got kids, you may well be concerned that they’re far more tech-savvy than you are. Having grown up with technology as an absolutely expected part of their lives, and with so much IT integrated into school curriculums through their education, it’s pretty easy to feel as though they’re well ahead of you. That… More 

win10update

If you’re using a Windows 10 PC, you’ve probably been alerted to the existence of what Microsoft’s calling the “April 2018 Update” to your operating system. This isn’t some kind of April fool’s joke, or for that matter an update only applicable to women called April, but instead the latest larger-scale update to Windows 10… More 

netflixlogo

The massive rise in popularity of streaming services, especially video streaming services such as Netflix, in recent years has had some astounding effects on the online world. There’s now such a thing as “peak” internet usage time, typically around 7pm-11pm each evening, simply because so many people are using that evening time to binge-watch their… More