Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  

0330 808 5201
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  Computer Repair Testimonials

Our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!


4.3/5
based on 347 ratings

Geeks2U

Amazing guy so helpful

LONDON on 16-08-2018 at 6:51:23 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
If all your technicians are as polite, gentlemanly, and totally brilliant, as Jason, then 'everybody' should use your services. Superb.

LONDON on 16-08-2018 at 10:05:14 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Would highly recommend the service to others who may be skeptical

LONDON on 14-08-2018 at 9:28:15 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Very pleased with your service, will definitely put your number in my diary for any future problems and recommend you to other people

LONDON on 13-08-2018 at 6:35:02 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Volkan was lovely. The issue I had was complicated but he knew what hewas doing and enjoyed problem solving!! He explained what he was trying to do at various stages during his visit. It is an expensive way of solving the issue however all of my internet issues are now resolved and it was stress free. Thank you Volkan! I would recommend you to anyone.

ROMFORD on 12-08-2018 at 11:02:08 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Our experience of Luke was positive. He was thorough, polite, knowledgeable and gentle. If all your techs are like him I would recommend you to everyone.

LONDON on 10-08-2018 at 10:20:08 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I felt totally confident that I was with a technician who knew his trade

LONDON on 09-08-2018 at 5:47:55 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Feel “in safe hands” throughout. Luke explained what he was going to do, what he had done and passed on tips that will make my relationship with my pc more enjoyable and productive....

LONDON on 06-08-2018 at 8:58:18 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Efficient professional with very friendly technicians

LONDON on 04-08-2018 at 2:28:11 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Overall very professional. Speedy response to enquiry; genuine interest in assessing the problem and allocating a suitably qualified technician (Luke) to deal with it. Luke was extremely helpful and worked conscientiously to successfully resolve the printing problem I was experiencing. Many thanks to all involved.

LONDON on 02-08-2018 at 11:32:03 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Very friendly and helpful. Contacted me in advance so that he could be as prepared as possible. I would highly recommed Luke and Geeks2U

LONDON on 02-08-2018 at 7:10:02 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient

LONDON on 02-08-2018 at 10:52:48 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very efficient. Very good at explaining the costs up front, and arranging a mutually agreeable time for the service. Jason was excellent at explaining what he was going to do, and answered all my questions before commencing work on my PC. All of the work I wanted carried out was done and my PC is now working great again. Thank you.

UPMINSTER on 01-08-2018 at 4:38:58 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating - appreciated all the more when a computer breaks down completely on a weekend and needs to be back up and running ASAP! Total lifesavers, would recommend 100%.

LONDON on 01-08-2018 at 12:07:32 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt service. They resolved the problem within the time allocated and were friendly and helpful.

LONDON on 31-07-2018 at 9:50:21 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
A speedy, professional and all round excellent service. Highly recommended.

LONDON on 30-07-2018 at 5:41:15 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very good, knew what he was talking about. Listened well. Resolved what we wanted and answered our various questions.

Ewell EPSOM on 25-07-2018 at 10:21:25 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very professional; came quickly; knew their "stuff".

BECKENHAM on 23-07-2018 at 1:57:39 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Excellent - very impressed. I would highly recommend Geeks2U.

LONDON on 23-07-2018 at 1:18:40 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Understanding, efficient, patient.

LONDON on 19-07-2018 at 8:41:33 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Does exactly what it says on the tin.

LONDON on 18-07-2018 at 10:05:01 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Exceptional professionalism. I was put at ease with both encounters ie the booking process and the work itself. It felt like talking to friends you've known for years. The politeness was incredible and I will use them again any day. Thank you Geeks2U

LONDON on 16-07-2018 at 10:48:10 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very efficient and polite, they are very helpful and smart. Thank you.

SUTTON on 09-07-2018 at 8:47:28 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Was very impressed they came out same day and was very helpful answered all our questions and gave us advice

LONDON on 09-07-2018 at 7:21:48 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Diana arrived on the dot of the appointed time. Was thoroughly professional, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.

LONDON on 08-07-2018 at 11:50:43 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I would recommend you to all my friends.

LONDON on 06-07-2018 at 10:56:00 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Easy to make a booking. Very good, knowledgeable technician who was very helpful and made some good suggestions.

LONDON on 04-07-2018 at 12:41:05 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Competent and friendly technician. Arrived a little early, and sorted out the problem I needed sorted. Well satisfied.

LONDON on 03-07-2018 at 10:59:52 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Said was great...Geeks2U provided excellent service. Highly recommended!

LONDON on 29-06-2018 at 2:37:29 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
It was a straight forward, upfront,clear service. What is advertised on your website, was exactly what was presented to me when I spoke to Mairaz over the phone.

LONDON on 28-06-2018 at 3:59:28 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
It was excellent

LONDON on 26-06-2018 at 2:39:38 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very courteous, helpful, informative, technician. Very professional service.

LONDON on 26-06-2018 at 10:37:14 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very professional service. Great all round. Would recommend Geeks2U to others. I'm a happy customer!

LONDON on 25-06-2018 at 8:25:05 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jason is a top IT guy with loads of experience and tackled my problem with ease,highly recommended.

DAGENHAM on 25-06-2018 at 6:27:07 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Intelligent person at the end of the phone, prompt arrival of the person who came to sort the problem out.

LONDON on 25-06-2018 at 5:01:57 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Excellent service

LONDON on 21-06-2018 at 2:15:57 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very good service

LONDON on 20-06-2018 at 10:56:59 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very good. Got the problem sorted.

NEW MALDEN on 20-06-2018 at 9:32:56 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
They have a professional customer service team, arrive on time, do everything they can to help.

LONDON on 16-06-2018 at 10:35:15 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Polite and knowledgable, they understood quickly what the cause of the problem was

UXBRIDGE on 16-06-2018 at 10:00:07 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I would certainly recommend this service.

LONDON on 15-06-2018 at 4:06:01 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Yes - this was Excellent! I needed help urgently to do my job - you sent someone out the same day. Farid resolved the issue completely. Perfect.

MAIDENHEAD on 14-06-2018 at 11:02:18 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Good experience

LONDON on 13-06-2018 at 7:04:10 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Pedro was fantastic. Prompt, efficient and knowledgable. And a lovely guy!

LONDON on 13-06-2018 at 12:17:12 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
On time, solved my problem and identified several other bits of tidying up. Great service - thanks Kashif!

London on 11-06-2018 at 7:02:59 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Quick and Easy

LONDON on 07-06-2018 at 8:16:10 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Job well done

LONDON on 07-06-2018 at 12:14:13 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Excellent swift service

Wantz Road DAGENHAM on 06-06-2018 at 12:09:22 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Professional, friendly and approachable, patient with regards to my IT knowledge. Fabulous helpful advice.

UXBRIDGE on 05-06-2018 at 11:14:11 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt, professional service that is carried out in your own home at a time to suit.

LONDON on 29-05-2018 at 4:48:38 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  

Recent News

darkwindows

The practical reality for desktop operating systems right now is that most of the pressing issues that people want fixed are fixed, more or less. Of course, operating systems could be a little faster, or use fewer system resources so that your PC or Mac runs a little smoother, but by and large, until somebody… More 

fortnite

By now, you’ve probably hit at least one headline about the wildly popular Fortnite. Just in case you haven’t, it’s an extremely popular game in the “battle royale” genre where 100 gamers are dropped (virtually) in an environment where they build, but above all fight until only one player is left. It’s cartoonish, it’s free… More 

mbp

Apple often positions itself as a company at the forefront of technology innovations, but there are areas where it tends to play it more conservatively, especially on the straight computing side. Where its iOS devices such as iPhones and iPads feature processors that rather handily beat out their Android competitors, on the macOS side, it’s… More 

mobileflight

In today’s hyper-connected world, it’s easier than ever to stay in touch with the folks back home, whether that’s for business or personal reasons. The internet age has made it simple to share images and video across national borders in a blink of an eye, not to mention staying on top of your business matters… More